Introduction

This new blog is a combination of some of my interests & passions. Internet, new media, marketing,… are amongst these interests as you can read on ‘Cross The Breeze (my first blog). The Ford Mustang is another passion, and a special one. I don’t know that much about it really, so if you have questions you should check out the Wikipedia entry on the Mustang. I just know that I love this car ever since I saw it for the first time (and that’s long time ago). So what’s missing? I still don’t have my own mustang, so I can only dream about it.

ford-mustang-1a.jpg

The idea of ’65 Mustang is to combine my passion for this car with my passion for new media marketing… or whatever you want to call it. The internet has shown recently that there are all new kinds of ways to get what, whether it is a million dollars or a Ferrari. With this blog I want to look at all possibilities I have to get my ’65 Ford Mustang, stealing an idea here and there ;-)

Tags: , , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Happy birthday ‘I blog Mustang’ « I blog Mustang - January 3, 2008

Leave a Reply

