Blurry Mustang

Alright! When 2 passions unite, it better be good. And looking at these billboards for the new Ford Mustang, it looks good indeed. The coolest thing is the technology used to do this, because there are not just big images that blend in with the background. At Ian Hart’s website you can read:

“Constructed from GE Lexan EXL semi-transparent resin, the billboard accurately blurs the scene behind it regardless of day, weather or season.”

Now if that ain’t cool! Here’s what they look like:

blurred_billboards.jpg

[Via MarketingBlog.eu & AdScam]

(Crossposted on ‘Cross The Breeze)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

6 responses to “Blurry Mustang”

  1. mermaid632 says :

    BRILLIANT!!! ISNT IT!!!

  2. Jasa Desain Grafis says :

    Appreciation to my father who told me on the topic of this weblog, this blog is really
    remarkable.

  3. Kaylee says :

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to
    everything. Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  4. blogs says :

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I
    have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your
    wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  5. exercise plan says :

    Great site you have here but I was wondering if you knew
    of any user discussion forums that cover the same
    topics talked about here? I’d really like to be
    a part of community where I can get comments from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Bless you!

  6. Traci says :

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vivid clear idea

Leave a Reply

