Mustang.el.icio.us

I’ve received some cool feedback these days around this challenge or quest that I’m writing about on this blog. Thanks for this. If you think you know a way how I should be able to get my Mustang using the web, social media, … then don’t hesitate to send me your ideas at mustangblog AT hotmail DOT com or send it to my Mustang Delicious account (http://del.icio.us/65mustang).

Technorati tags: , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

One response to “Mustang.el.icio.us”

  1. search engine optimization says :

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

Leave a Reply

