I blog Mustang

Today I decided to change my blog URL, just like I did with ‘Cross The Breeze a while ago. I’m away from the https://65mustang.wordpress.com to my own dot com domain for this one. Too bad 65mustang.com wasn’t free anymore so I had to come up with something else and decided to go for: http://iblogmustang.com

With ‘Cross The Breeze this upgrade to WordPress.com wasn’t available until a year after I started so I couldn’t do it any earlier. It did result in 2 separate Technorati claims/ranks on both domains for the same blog. I still don’t understand why Technorati doesn’t offer a way to tell the service this is actually one and the same blog (god knows why – and don’t expect their support to answer on your emails on this). With this new blog, I decided immediately that I would get it on my own domain so here it is.

Technorati tags: , , , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

Leave a Reply

