#6: If it wasn’t for my marriage…

Well what do you know, now we really get to know you. If only I weren’t married ;)

“You’re an American classic – fast, strong and bold. You’re not snobby or pretentious, but you have what it takes to give anyone a run for their money”

If you want to do the test for yourself, here it is: which sports car are you? I’m a Lambo… apparently.

Technorati tags: , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

2 responses to “#6: If it wasn’t for my marriage…”

  1. frédéric says :

    “You are a Porsche 911!” had slechter kunnen vallen ;)

  2. alonso says :

    Wow this was doubtlessly one of the most intelligent blurbs I have read on the topic so far. I do not know where you get all of your info but up! I am gunna send a few folks to this site to check this out. Amazing, totally amazing. I am just getting into writing articles myself, nothing close to your writing potential (lol) but I would love for you to have a look at my article sometime! bowfelx series 7 treadmill

Leave a Reply

