St Martins Accessories Ltd

The St Martins Accessories (World of Model Cars) is one of my favorite shops… and I’ve never been in it yet. It’s located right across the street from my hotel when I stay in London (which is every 2 to 3 weeks). Problem is, when I walk up to our offices in Soho, the shop is not open yet. And by the time I get back after a day of work, it’s closed again. Bummer, they really seem to have a great amount of cool looking model cars and quite a few Mustangs as well. And since the shops exists since 1969 already, they probably know what they’re talking about.

What’s even better, is that the owner – Ralph Avis – has it’s own St Martins Racing Team, and you know what they’re driving? Yes, a Shelby Mustang GT350! Man, I’m going to be late at the office next time I’m in London, you can be sure of that :)

Technorati tags: , , , , , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

Leave a Reply

