This video is no longer available

Bummer! I had two posts in my draft that included some really cool footage. Both videos were clips from the BBC program Top Gear which I found at TechEBlog. Sadly enough, it looks like the BBC had these videos removed from YouTube. Thanks but no thanks.

One clip was with Richard Hammond who took the new Ford Mustang GT for a spin, which was fairly cool, but the second one is the one I really wanted to show to you. It featured Jeremy Clarkson and a 1968 Ford Mustang 390 GT… see what I mean? He liked it ;-) If anybody finds this clip, please send it to me.

[Update: the Richard Hammond clip is still up on Google Video]

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

3 responses to “This video is no longer available”

  1. frédéric says :

    “I am a bit worried about this bit though… being in an American car and everything: It’s a corner”
    Hilarious!

  2. Kris Hoet says :

    It’s good they hire stuntmen for this ;)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The noise. Fantastic! « I blog Mustang - October 3, 2007

Leave a Reply

