Amazing classic car pictures

What happens when you combine the racetrack of Spa-Francorchamps (undoubtedly the greatest racetrack in the world), some awesome classic cars and a skilled photographer? You get this:

Jacked Up
‘Jacked Up’

Bootylicious
‘Bootylicious’

Ok, fair enough, no Mustangs here but you got to admire the photography. As someone says in the comments of Djivy’s Flickr stream: “loving your shots, Anyone can take a picture of a nice car but it takes a little thought to capture the character of a car.”

Make sure you check out the other work from Djivy as well! And Djivy, if you ever have great Mustang shots to share… thinking about a new header here ;)

Technorati tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

10 responses to “Amazing classic car pictures”

  1. Djivy says :

    Well actually I have some, but nothing I’m too happy with since they were all shot at shows or meetings where there’s alwyas something wrong or in the way… You know what I mean.

    http://www.flickr.com/search/?q=mustang&w=63806714%40N00

    That said, if you ever have a 350 for the weekend, I’m ready to correct that;)
    And thanks for the kind words.

    • Johnd453 says :

      I just like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check once more here frequently. I am moderately sure I will be told lots of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following! ffkfeceebecc

  2. musclecarrestoration says :

    Check out my Muscle Car Blog, maybe we can link up! I put you in my blog roll!
    http://musclecarrestoration.wordpress.com/

  3. Jake says :

    WOW! Those are awesome classic pics man! Nice post! :D I love mustangs!

  4. David C. Atkin says :

    This is a beautiful car, no matter if it’s a mustang or not, this is very good work, and should be commended, it take a lot of hours, and a boatload of patience to perform this quality of work.

    ALL I CAN SAY
    IS GREAT JOB

    David C. Atkin

  5. Classic says :

    Amazing pictures!

  6. Michael says :

    It is so appropriate that these pictures are in black in white, I can’t imagine them any other way.

  7. Mustang says :

    Nice looking Mustang, why dont you upload your stuff at http://www.dropacar.com just a tip.

  8. robert says :

    these are great pics

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. My desktop « I blog Mustang - March 20, 2008

Leave a Reply

