Mod shop

I wanted to post this not so much for the news behind it, but just because I liked the raw power showed in the picture that accompanied the article: a classic Tasca Ford dragster.

Ford Motorsports History

Yummie.

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

One response to “Mod shop”

  1. Brian says :

    Maybe you can help I am looking for trim that goes around the back of a 69’ mustang grande. I can’t find any and I need some for me and my customers. Any Ideas would help thanks!

    Brian mustang parts

Leave a Reply

