Bullitt Mustang (2)

My buddy Cameron points to a recent Autoblog review of the 2008 Bullit Mustang which they were able to test.

AutoblogBullitt

It’s nice to see the video Autoblog made of this but I must say there’s something that I find more interesting. A recent post I did about the Bullitt Mustang sparked a little commentary from 2 Bullitt owners about their experience with the car. Amazing. Make sure you check out the comments of this post and see what ‘Ed Ross‘ and ‘Just me‘ think of their first days and weeks with the Bullitt. Thanks guys!

When I think of the passion we all share I still wonder if FordPerformance.com really was the best Ford could come up with.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

2 responses to “Bullitt Mustang (2)”

  1. Mike says :

    Nice blog. I like your articles. I must reply on the new Bullet Mustang. I do not like the idea of a Mustang with no Mustang on the grill. The Cobra, well, kinda ok. But blank? Nope! Gotta have the Mustang. In corral, on top of corral, beside the corral, standing in the open, all ok. No horse, nope! Mike

  2. Games Car says :

    What Kinda of Car do you drive?

Leave a Reply

