Finest Mustang photos

As you might have noticed I started a new series last week called: Mustang of the week. This series is set up to highlight the most gorgeous Mustang photos on Flickr. I already had some favorites ready for posting but since I need one per week I decided to search for more… preparation right ;) Result? I found at least enough photos for the next 2 years, so I set up a Flickr group for these photos inviting everyone in that I found.

mosaic

So here’s your choice. Check out the Mustang of the week post every Friday, check out the Flickr group… or do both :) Some really great photos in there, seriously! And if you have a photo you think fits well in here, let me know. I must admit I am quite picky though.

Tags: , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

3 responses to “Finest Mustang photos”

  1. onlymustangfords.com says :

    Just checked it out. Looks interesting.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Mustang of the week #3 « I blog Mustang - December 5, 2008
  2. IbM on Facebook « I blog Mustang - December 24, 2009

Leave a Reply

