Top 10 of 2008: best posts of the year

Since I liked Cameron’s idea of putting together a top 10 of the most viewed blogposts, I decided to do the same here. Here’s the list:

  1. GT 50%
  2. Mustang for the cause
  3. Ford Mustang Trike
  4. Mustang is the new KITT
  5. The Giugiaro concept, nah.
  6. Junkyard jewels
  7. Mustank?!
  8. Yummie!
  9. Why 1965?
  10. Great 3D Mustang art

It’s worth noting that the number one most visited post won this little competition by far is it had more than double the amount of pageviews compared to the second post on the list. It also looks like posts such as number 1 or 3 generate the most heated conversations – people who love it, others that hate it.

In about a month this blog will be 2 years old, I’ll write something about my personal favorites when that moment has arrived.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Kris Hoet

My name is Kris Hoet and this is my blog dedicated to subjects such as advertising, gadgets, interactive, internet, movies, games … and whatever things that interest me. More at http://crossthebreeze.com/about-cross-the-breeze/

3 responses to “Top 10 of 2008: best posts of the year”

  1. Lou Adzima says :

    I took this picture for a friend. It’s of his dad car for the dad’s Christmas gift.

    Here the link:

  2. domain says :

    Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your
    posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with
    the same subjects? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

